If your campaign has ended and you no longer wish to keep your account open, please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org. We can either permanently delete your campaign or temporarily disable donations for your campaign and reactivate your account when you are ready to start fundraising again. Once we have closed your Rally, you will receive an email confirmation from us.
If you want to permanently close your campaign, please keep the following in mind.
- We can only delete campaigns that have withdrawn all their funds and have a zero balance or campaigns that have not raised any funds.
- You will not be able to log in and access reports for deleted Rally campaigns.
- Deleted campaigns cannot be reactivated. You must create a new Rally account to launch a new campaign.